Sticky Notes

I just learned that we can put sticky notes into our blog posts!  Did you know that?  This first sticky is just to remind me that this is possible.  Meanwhile, what-all might I want to sticky?  1) a favorite scripture? 2) maybe a reminder for how to do something? 3) maybe a word of welcome to readers?  Yes!  That’s a good one!  Welcome to my readers!  I am SO GLAD you’ve taken the time to check out my blog!  I hope you find something to enjoy.  I also welcome comments!

Leave a Reply

